Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
AM Chess Club
-
Building D
Coding Club 2-3
-
Blding D
Tue, May 3
AM Violin 1st & 2nd
-
P1
Coding Club 4-5
-
Blding D
Wed, May 4
AM Yoga K - 5th
-
Gym
Thu, May 5
Track & Field Meet @ Frank Love
-
Frank Love Elem.
Fri, May 6
Chess Club K-5
-
Library
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
AM Chess Club
-
Building D
Coding Club 2-3
-
Blding D
Tue, May 10
AM Violin 1st & 2nd
-
P1
Coding Club 4-5
-
Blding D
Track Meet @ KMS
-
Wed, May 11
AM Yoga K - 5th
-
Gym
CAMP Cedar Springs
-
Thu, May 12
CAMP Cedar Springs
-
Fri, May 13
Chess Club K-5
-
Library
PTA Art Walk
-
Cafeteria
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
AM Chess Club
-
Building D
Coding Club 2-3
-
Blding D
Tue, May 17
AM Violin 1st & 2nd
-
P1
Coding Club 4-5
-
Blding D
Track Meet @ KMS
-
PTA General Meeting
-
Wed, May 18
AM Yoga K - 5th
-
Gym
Thu, May 19
3rd Thursday at MOD Pizza
22833 Bothell-Everett Highway Suite 161, Bothell
Fri, May 20
Chess Club K-5
-
Library
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
AM Chess Club
-
Building D
Coding Club 2-3
-
Blding D
Tue, May 24
AM Violin 1st & 2nd
-
P1
Coding Club 4-5
-
Blding D
2022 Junior Olympics
-
BHS
Wed, May 25
AM Yoga K - 5th
-
Gym
Thu, May 26
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
AM Violin 1st & 2nd
-
P1
Coding Club 4-5
-
Blding D
Wed, Jun 1
Volunteer Appreciation
-
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Chess Club K-5
-
Library
Sat, Jun 4