Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
PACE, PTA, EAP Leadership Meeting
-
Lockwood Office
Tue, Aug 30
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Holiday
-
Fri, Sep 9
Friday Family Night
-
Lockwood
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Leadership Meeting PACE/PTA/EAP
-
Lockwood Office
Tue, Sep 13
Curriculum Night 2nd Grade
-
Curriculum Night 4th Grade
-
PACE Board Meeting
-
ZOOM
Thu, Sep 15
3rd Thursday at MOD Pizza
22833 Bothell-Everett Highway Suite 161, Bothell
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Curriculum Night Kindergarten
-
Curriculum Night 5th Grade
-
PTA Board Meeting
-
Zoom
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
PACE Family Camping
-
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 27
Picture Day
Cafeteria
PTA General Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 29
Vision & Hearing Screening
-
Library & Room 19
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1