Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
5th Grade Student Materials Pick Up
-
KMS Front Parking Lot Loop
Thu, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
PTA General Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 13
K - 4th Grade Student Materials Pick Up Day
-
KMS Front Parking Lot Loop
Fri, Jan 15
Be The Light - MLK Assembly
-
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 19
PACE General Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 20
5th Grade Device Pick Up
-
KMS Front Parking Loop
Thu, Jan 21
5th Grade Device Pick Up
-
KMS Front Parking Loop
Library Book Curbside Day
-
KMS Front Parking Lot Loop
Fri, Jan 22
Library Book Bus Day
-
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Student Materials Pick Up - Classes TBA
-
Lockwood Visitor Lot and Bus Zone
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6